• Choose country
  • Navigation
  • Contact

Customer Service

Our Customer Service team is always ready to take your orders and answer queries.

For all Compression Therapy / JOBST product enquiries and orders:

For all Orthopaedic, Wound Care and other product enquiries and orders:

Opening Times

Monday to Thursday - 8:30am to 5:00pm
Friday - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Saturday and Sunday - closed

Christmas Opening Times

Wednesday 24th December 8:30am till 2:00pm
Thursday 25th December Closed
Friday 26th December Closed
Monday 29th December Usual office hours
Tuesday 30th December Usual office hours
Wednesday 31st December 8:30am till 2:00pm
Thursday 1st January Closed
Friday 2nd January Normal office hours resume

Guaranteed delivery dates before…

Christmas place order by:
Midday, Friday 19th December

JOBST garments by:
5pm, Monday 15th December

New Year place order by:
Midday, Tuesday 23rd December

JOBST garments by:
5pm, Wednesday 17th December

Terms and Conditions

Please click below to view a copy of our Terms and Conditions of Sale:
BSN medical Limited - Conditions of Sale  

Contact Us

BSN medical Limited
P.O. Box 258
Willerby
Hull
East Yorkshire
HU10 6WT
UK

Tel:  +44 (0) 1482 670100
Fax: +44 (0) 1482 670111

orders.uk@bsnmedical.com